8th MATHEMATICAL PHYSICS MEETING: Summer School and Conference on Modern Mathematical Physics

Belgrade, August 24 - 31, 2014

Organizers

- Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
- Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade, Serbia
- SEENET-MTP (Southeastern European Network in Mathematical and Theoretical Physics)

International Advisory Committee

Ignatios Antoniadis (Geneve, Switzerland)

Irina Arefeva (Moscow, Russia)

Lars Brink (Goteborg, Sweden)

Evgeny Ivanov (Dubna, Russia)

Miodrag Mateljević (Belgrade, Serbia)

Alexei Morozov (Moscow, Russia)

Anatoly Nikitin (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Hermann Nicolai (Potsdam, Germany)

Matej Pavšič (Ljubljana, Slovenia)

Stevan Pilipović (Novi Sad, Serbia)

Dmitri Polyakov (Seoul, South Korea)

Branislav Sazdović (Belgrade, Serbia)

Paul Sorba (Annecy, France)

Ivan Todorov (Sofia, Bulgaria)

Mihai Visinescu (Bucharest, Romania)

International Organizing Committee

Loriano Bonora (Trieste, Italy)
Vladimir Dobrev (Sofia, Bulgaria)
Branko Dragovich (Belgrade, Serbia)
Viatcheslav Mukhanov (Munich, Germany)
Dejan Stojkovic (Buffalo, USA)
Igor Volovich (Moscow, Russia)
George Zoupanos (Athens, Greece)

Local Organizing Committee

Branko Dragovich, Co-Chairman (Inst. of Phys., Belgrade)
Igor Salom, Co-Chairman (Inst. of Phys., Belgrade)
Sanja Cirković (Institute of Physics, Belgrade)
Ljubica Davidović (Institute of Physics, Belgrade)
Goran Djordjević (Faculty of Sci. and Math., Niš)
Zoran Rakić (Faculty of Mathematics, Belgrade)

Sponsors

- Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia
- Southeastern European Network in Theoretical and Mathemat. Physics (SEENET-MTP Office Niš, Serbia)
- Project 174012: Geometry, Education and Visualization with Applications, Serbia